BIG Executive Committee

BIG is run by a committee of volunteers appointed at each AGM in July. Any BIG member can apply for a position on the Executive Committee. For more information see below.

BIG Exec 2016-17


 Vice-chair  Treasurer  Secretary
 Bridget Holligan  Karl Byrne  Lucy Moorcraft  Natalie Ford
 Science Oxford  Freelance  Newcastle University  Freelance

General Officers

 Andy Miah  James Bamford
 Salford University  Institute of Physics

Other people

We also enlist the help of others to run our activities.

Membership Services Manager

Event Coordinators

 Sarah Vining  Rachel Mason  Ashley Kent

Minutes of Executive Committee Meetings

AGM Minutes

If you are interested in joining the BIG Executive Committee, find out what is involved and how to volunteer.

© BIG STEM Communicators Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software